Institutional Banking Contacts

We provide specialized banking services to Unions, Union Benefit Plans, Municipalities, Not-for-Profits & other large institutions.

SERVING CLIENTS NATIONWIDE

NEW ENGLAND (EX-CONNECTICUT)

Michael Morel
Vice President
Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
617.728.7308
mmorel@radiusbank.com*

CONNECTICUT & NEW YORK STATE

George Braden
Vice President
Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
203.571.8926
gbraden@radiusbank.com*

GREATER NEW YORK CITY METRO
& NORTHERN NEW JERSEY

Michael V. Fina
Vice President
Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
631.624.1132
mfina@radiusbank.com*

MID-ATLANTIC

Robert Roth
Vice President
Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
609.273.6243
rroth@radiusbank.com*

Midwest

Brian S. Brown
Vice President
Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
248.390.2885
bbrown@radiusbank.com*

Keith Saeger
Vice President
Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
414.213.2570
ksaeger@radiusbank.com*

Outside of these regions?

Contact any executive above and we’ll be happy to serve you.




Institutional Banking Client Liason

Bruce Wichland
617.728.7366
bwichland@radiusbank.com*

Head of Institutional Banking

David J. Granese
Executive Vice President
617.728.7312
dgranese@radiusbank.com*



Cash Management Services

Director of Cash Management Sales

Karen Niro
Vice President
617.728.7303
kniro@radiusbank.com* 

CASH MANAGEMENT PRODUCTS & SUPPORT 

Mina Burke
Assistant Vice President
617.303.7492
mburke@radiusbank.com* 

Cash Management & Institutional Banking Support Specialist

Ann Parson
617.728.7305
aparson@radiusbank.com*

* Email sent to these addresses is not secure. Please refrain from including personal or account information.