Institutional Contacts

Unions

Connecticut

George Braden
Vice President
203.571.8926
gbraden@radiusbank.com*

Midwest

Keith Saeger
Vice President
414.213.2570
ksaeger@radiusbank.com* 

New England

Michael Morel
Vice President
617.728.7308
mmorel@radiusbank.com*

New York

Michael Fina
Vice President
631.624.1132
mfina@radiusbank.com*

Pennsylvania

Bob Roth
Vice President
609.273.6243
rroth@radiusbank.com* 




Municipalities

New England
Michael Morel 
Vice President 
617.728.7308 

mmorel@radiusbank.com*

Institutional Banking Client Liason 

Bruce Wichland 
617.728.7366 
bwichland@radiusbank.com*

Head of Institutional Banking

Joann Noble
Executive Vice President
617.728.7310
jnoble@radiusbank.com*

 


Cash Management Services

Director of Cash Management
Karen Niro 
Vice President
Cash Management Sales 

617.728.7303 

kniro@radiusbank.com* 

Cash Management & Institutional Banking Support Specialist 

Ann Parson 
617.728.7305 
aparson@radiusbank.com*

* Email sent to these addresses is not secure. Please refrain from including personal or account information.