SBA Lending Contacts

SBA Lending is Nationwide
Business Development Officers

Bruce R. Marks, MBA, CM&AA
Vice President
Florida
954.646.5820
bmarks@radiusbank.com*

David Beck
Vice President
North Carolina
704.718.3330
dbeck@radiusbank.com*

Ed Narozny
Vice President
Florida
407.483.5045
enarozny@radiusbank.com*

Eric Hjalmquist
Vice President
Colorado
303.929.4018
ehjalmquist@radiusbank.com*

James Stolt
Vice President
Illinois
847.852.5000
jstolt@radiusbank.com*

Jordan Richmond
Vice President
Massachusetts
617.728.7348
jrichmond@radiusbank.com* 

Michael Edwards
Vice President
Nevada
702.834.0746
medwards@radiusbank.com*

Phil Winn
Vice President
Pennsylvania
215.375.6434
pwinn@radiusbank.com*

Tony Boddie Sr.
Vice President
Ohio
937.701.9520
tboddie@radiusbank.com* 

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Marty Ferguson
Senior Vice President
901.201.5230
mferguson@radiusbank.com*



SBA Lending Office

10 S LaSalle St, Suite 2130
Chicago, IL 60603
Directions

PHONE

312.767.2665

HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM CT



Corporate Headquarters

One Harbor Street, Suite 201
Boston, MA 02210
Directions

PHONE

617.482.4000

HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM ET


*Email sent to these addresses is not secure. Please refrain from including personal or account information.