SBA Lending Contacts

SBA Lending is Nationwide
Business Development Officers

Bruce R. Marks, MBA, CM&AA
Vice President
Florida
954.646.5820
bmarks@radiusbank.com*

David Beck
Vice President
North Carolina
704.718.3330
dbeck@radiusbank.com*

Ed Narozny
Vice President
Florida
407.483.5045
enarozny@radiusbank.com*

Eric Hjalmquist
Vice President
Colorado
303.929.4018
ehjalmquist@radiusbank.com*

Gerald Schoffler 
Vice President 
Texas 
214.453.1567
gschoffler@radiusbank.com*

Phil Winn
Vice President
Pennsylvania & New England
215.375.6434
pwinn@radiusbank.com*

Ryan Foley
Illinois
312.767.2669
rfoley@radiusbank.com*

Tom Andolsen
Vice President
Arizona 
602.705.8928
tandolsen@radiusbank.com* 

504 Business Development Officers

Jeff Smith
Vice President
Georgia
678.890.4719
jsmith@radiusbank.com*

Jeff Theiler
Vice President
Oregon
971.246.0130
jtheiler@radiusbank.com*

Mark Davis
Vice President
Michigan
616.406.4178
mdavis@radiusbank.com*



SBA Lending Office

10 S LaSalle St, Suite 2130
Chicago, IL 60603
Directions

PHONE

312.767.2665

HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM CT



Corporate Headquarters

One Harbor Street, Suite 201
Boston, MA 02210
Directions

PHONE

617.482.4000

HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM ET


*Email sent to these addresses is not secure. Please refrain from including personal or account information.