Escrow Contacts

Have an escrow question?

Send your inquiry via email to escrow@radiusbank.com*



Escrow Services

Head of Escrow

Roni Gannon
Vice President
Regional Sales & Escrow Manager
646.223.0931 - Direct
617.785.8496 - Mobile
rgannon@radiusbank.com*

Director of Escrow Account Services

Karen Niro
Vice President
617.728.7303
kniro@radiusbank.com* 

Cash Management Products & Support

Mina Burke
Assistant Vice President
617.303.7492
mburke@radiusbank.com* 

Cash Management Products & Institutional Banking Support Specialist

Ann Parson
617.728.7305
aparson@radiusbank.com* 



Institutional Banking

Head of Institutional Banking

David J. Granese
Executive Vice President
617.728.7312
dgranese@radiusbank.com* 

Institutional Banking Client Liason

Bruce Wichland
617.728.7366
bwichland@radiusbank.com* 


*Email sent to these addresses is not secure. Please refrain from including personal or account information.