Equipment Finance Contacts

Equipment Financing is nationwide
Capital Markets

Thomas Ficca
Senior Vice President
New Jersey
201.741.4189
tficca@radiusbank.com*

Direct Origination

Joseph Creamons
Vice President
South Eastern Region
904.992.9322
jcreamons@radiusbank.com*

Matt Worman
Vice President
Ohio
330.954.8110
mworman@radiusbank.com*

Rich Finn
Vice President
Illinois
708.428.6421
rfinn@radiusbank.com*

Terry Scott
Senior Vice President
Connecticut
203.292.6119
tscott@radiusbank.com*

Tracey Rogers
Vice President
Western Region
303.995.1000
trogers@radiusbank.com*

National Equipment Finance Manager

Steve O'Leary
Executive Vice President
Massachusetts
617.303.2004
soleary@radiusbank.com*



Equipment Finance Office

500 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
Directions


*Email sent to these addresses is not secure. Please refrain from including personal or account information.