Business Contacts

BUSINESS BANKING

BUSINESS BANKING TEAM LEAD

Joseph Varraso
Vice President
Massachusetts
617.728.7334
jvarraso@radiusbank.com* 

Commercial Lending

Commercial Lending

Laura Gaito
Vice President
Massachusetts
617.303.7468
lgaito@radiusbank.com*

Commercial Real Estate

Eric Gilliland
Senior Vice President
Massachusetts
617.303.7418
egilliland@radiusbank.com*

Equipment Finance

Equipment Financing is nationwide
Capital Markets

Neil Whitman
Senior Vice President
Pennsylvania
215.297.0886
nwhitman@radiusbank.com*

Direct Origination

Matt Worman
Vice President
Ohio
330.954.8110
mworman@radiusbank.com*

Rich Finn
Vice President
Illinois
708.428.6421
rfinn@radiusbank.com*

Terry Scott
Senior Vice President
Connecticut
203.292.6119
tscott@radiusbank.com*

National Equipment Finance Manager

Steve O'Leary
Executive Vice President
Massachusetts
617.848.4310
soleary@radiusbank.com*

Yacht Lending

Jim Velez
Senior Vice President
954.557.5148
jvelez@radiusbank.com*

SBA Lending

SBA Lending is Nationwide
Business Development Officers

Bruce R. Marks, MBA, CM&AA
Vice President
Florida
954.646.5820
bmarks@radiusbank.com*

Ed Narozny
Vice President
Florida
407.483.5045
enarozny@radiusbank.com*

Eric Hjalmquist
Vice President
Colorado
303.929.4018
ehjalmquist@radiusbank.com*

Jordan Richmond
Vice President
Massachusetts
617.728.7348
jrichmond@radiusbank.com*

Phil Winn
Vice President
Pennsylvania
215.375.6434
pwinn@radiusbank.com*

Susan Malan
Vice President
Connecticut
860.983.4384
smalan@radiusbank.com*

Tim Collins
Vice President
Arizona
602.228.6647
tcollins@radiusbank.com*

Tom Hurdman
Vice President
Florida
904.821.7158
thurdman@radiusbank.com*

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Craig Calafati
Senior Vice President
312.767.2690
ccalafati@radiusbank.com*




CASH MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Karen Niro
Vice President
Cash Management Sales
617.728.7303
kniro@radiusbank.com*


*Email sent to these addresses is not secure. Please refrain from including personal or account information.